By continuing past this page you agree to the Terms of Service.
All Rights Reserved at Gigsafari
What are you looking for?
Virtual Assistant with Great People Skills & Sales Skills
Find Companies Needing to Recruit Staff
DigiWhyze ChatBot Test
Website and Marketing Awareness
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid on this project again after cancelling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be flagged as a disputed project and will be investigated by Gigsafari. The Workspace communication platform will still be available while this issue is being resolved.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.